How Are We Doing?

Since our dealership is centered around top quality guest experience, it’s important for us to hear about the needs and questions of our customers. Help us to help you. Whatever your concern, we want to hear from you.

If you have a question, comment or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We understand you’re busy, so feel free to leave your comments on our website below. Otherwise, you can give us a call or stop by the dealership. A member of our expert team will be happy to assist you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricio Torres Marco 27 Nov 2020
Great Experience!! everyone was extremely polite and friendly, specially John Parkinson who helped us during the hole process, extraordinary person and sales associate. It was a pleasure meeting him. He answered all of our questions and took all the time needed to explain and demo all the features... on our new Atlas. THANKS AGAIN JOHN! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jihed Boulares 18 Oct 2020
Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. I cannot say enough about John Parkinson. He went above and beyond what his job calls for. He is very knowledgeable and very honest. After I called him, he sent me all the information I need about the Atlas. During the test drive, he explained everythi...ng about the car. The day I bought the car, he took care of all paperwork prior to my arrival and only took me 30 min to drive my car home. I believe I had great deal with no Hassle and John gets all the credit for that. Thank you so much John and I believe my next car will also be a VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karin Vanessa Mederos 11 Oct 2020
Excellent customer service, It was very fast! Rafi was our sale representative, he show us and explain us everything with patience and positive attitude. We called there to ask for a SUV that we saw online, and we decided to drive 50 miles (totally worth it). when we arrived, Rafi got the SUV in fro...nt of the door to show us our future vehicule. Do no hesitate to go there and ask for RAFI. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie 27 Sep 2020
We stopped by Demontrond twice in one day to look at the Atlas. Both times, Rafi was so helpful and attentive. We test drove multiple times, and he was very knowledgeable. We ended up purchasing. We had a good experience and are happy with our purchase!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Sep 2020
We stopped by Demontrond twice in one day to look at the Atlas. Both times, Rafi was so helpful and attentive. We test drove multiple times, and he was very knowledgeable. We ended up purchasing. We had a good experience and are happy with our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Mary Aguilar 16 Sep 2020
Excellent customer service! We drove 50 plus miles but it was well worth it. John Parkinson took good care of us. John is very polite and he took extra time to listen & answer all our questions in buying our vehicle. He made sure that we were happy with our purchase, he took the time to show us ...how to use the extra features and that it was washed to our liking. Best of all he followed up with us the day after to see how we liked our vehicle and if we had any questions. Great experience in dealing with John Parkinson & Wade McGraw. They took care of us. Highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie F 13 Sep 2020
I highly recommend everyone to see JON PARKINSON for purchasing your Volkswagen. We recently traded in our vehicle for a 2020 Volkswagen Atlas. We are expecting baby number 2 and it was a must on the list to have a vehicle with 3 rows and the 2nd row having captains chairs. We had the great pleasure... to work with Jon Parkinson for our purchase. We have bought and traded a lot of vehicles over the years and the service and care received from Jon was beyond anything we've ever experienced and far exceeded our expectations. Being 8 months pregnant and just moving into a new house with a lot going on as we settle in and prepare for our daughter's arrival we had little time to read and watch videos to learn about our new Volkswagen. Jon came and did a house call and helped go through everything so we could get comfortable with our new Atlas. Blew my mind that someone is so dedicated and caring about the people he does business with. Wish there were more people like Jon in this world. If we could give more than 5 stars we would. Thank you Jon for taking such great care of us! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonny Blaze 10 Sep 2020
What a GREAT experience! My wife and I found ourselves in awesome hands when inquiring about a 2020 Atlas CrossSport from John Parkinson at DeMontrond Volkswagen. Let me start by saying John is one of the most detailed and knowledgeable salespeople I have ever met. John didn't just sale us a car ...he opened the door to a new brand of vehicle. We had never considered being VW owners, but suddenly found ourselves leaving Subaru and coming over to the VW family. The excitement and enthusiasm that John shows for the product really speaks for itself. He owns many VW's himself and understands the cars and their most intricate features. John was very informative and patient with all of our questions. The best part is that John didn't just sit us in the vehicle and have us drive around, he actually explained the how and the why the car functioned the way it did, and with the host of new technology add-ons with the SEL Premium R-Line 4motion, John was deliberate in explaining all the features and having us get comfortable with them. This is something that we were not able to get from any other dealership or salesperson no matter the vehicle. If that doesn't floor you about the exceptional service that John provided, understand that John still kept in touch with my wife and I weeks after we purchased our new car to make sure we enjoyed it and had no issues. John even walked me through a few settings that I had missed on his own time after-hours. I was so amazed by the VW product and the wonderful service that I bought a VW Jetta in less than 2 weeks of buying the 2020 Atlas Cross Sport. If there is someone that you can trust and someone that will have your best interest in hand, it's John Parkinson! If you are looking for a new vehicle he is the man to assist you every step of the way!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alia 06 Sep 2020
John was extremely helpful. I’m so happy that I decided to go to Demontrond Conroe. Buying a car can be really stressful and John made sure to explain everything perfect. I honestly wasn’t fully wanting to buy a car and didn’t think I was going to leave with one. He was able to help me with al...l my concerns and was very patient with me. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaTina Curry 05 Sep 2020
I had been looking at the Cross Sport for some time. Had never known about DeMontrond Conroe. So thankful that I took a chance in stopping by. John Parkinson personified what a Great Salesman should be! We're more like cousins now we argued (playfully) the entire time! He was knowledgeable but not p...ushy in the least bit. He has followed up multiple times and I've only had the car for a week! I'm very happy to join the VW family and even more appreciative of John's professionalism and assistance!!!!! Oh, and I got exactly what I wanted at a GREAT PRICE!!! Show more
5 rate
Google