How Are We Doing?

Since our dealership is centered around top quality guest experience, it’s important for us to hear about the needs and questions of our customers. Help us to help you. Whatever your concern, we want to hear from you.

If you have a question, comment or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We understand you’re busy, so feel free to leave your comments on our website below. Otherwise, you can give us a call or stop by the dealership. A member of our expert team will be happy to assist you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Waller 05 Feb 2021
We just purchased a brand new Volkswagen Atlas from John Parkinson at DeMontrond Volkswagen of Conroe and we had an awesome experience from start to finish. John’s sales approach is very informative, thorough and helpful, but he does not high pressure you one bit. He knows Volkswagen inside and ou...t and always answered every single question we had and then some. He knows his stuff!! Would highly recommend! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Squyres 27 Jan 2021
I could not say enough good things about my experience at this dealership! I did a lot of research and talked to several dealers before making the trip to conroe. Rafi was our salesman and was the best person I talked to about the Atlas cross sport throughout my entire shopping/buying experience. He... was kind, honest, not pushy, and extremely knowledgeable about all the features the car had. He showed me how to work every feature and was able to answer almost any question. If he did not know, he looked it up or asked someone else. It was refreshing to deal with a salesman like Rafi. You will not be disappointed if you do business with him. Even the manager and man in finance were so kind to us. We never felt rushed or like we were being hustled. I felt like they cared for my best interest overall. 10/10, 100% recommend this dealership! Thank you Rafi for all your help! You are awesome!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Sanchez 22 Jan 2021
Came into DeMontrond wanting a car they didn’t have on the lot. Rafi came out and immediately greeted my dad and I and helped us from the get go. Super informative and very friendly. He was able to answer all questions I had and wasn’t pushy at all. ON TOP OF THAT, he was able to get me the cros...s sport I wanted, in the trim I wanted, in the hard to find color I wanted! He was available to answer any questions I had. Even after I completed the purchase, he continues to answer my questions. Thank you Rafi! Ask for Rafi if you want great and super friendly customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Ross 15 Jan 2021
My experience at Demontrond Volkswagen was terrific from start to finish. John did a fantastic job at answering all my questions and showing me the ins and outs of the car during our test drive. He was so helpful and down to earth!! The finance portion was a breeze and I walked away with such an awe...some car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Kim 13 Jan 2021
If you are looking for a place that'll look out for you truthfully and treat you with respect , this is the dealer for you. John Parkinson was my dealer and he rocked. His team Wade and Alicia really made this deal come to light! I drove 4 hours one way due to their focus, commitment, and sheer will... to help me get the best car at the best price. When it came down to it, what was told on the phone was what i saw on paper, respect to you all. ill be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Flor Borbor 10 Jan 2021
When a person takes the time to explain everything and makes you feel so welcome then you know you must make the deal. Chris Tovar showed true honesty and respect that convinced me I needed to become part of the Volkswagen family! The whole experience was great and everyone was so pleasant. I am exc...ited about my new ride and was thankful I made the stop! Thank you Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Chavez 07 Jan 2021
John Parkinson, what can I say but excellent service right down to the follow-up! A knowledgeable salesperson. From the history of Volkswagen to all the bells and whistles of my now 2020 Jetta. I high recommend,John Parkinson. Superior experience!!
5 rate
Google
Martin W 07 Jan 2021
What a great experience we had buying a car from these guys! Probably the easiest and quickest process of buying a car ever. Rafi was fantastic, super easy to work with and really helpful. We’ll definitely go back to him again. The car was filled up, cleaned and the whole buying experience changed... my perception of buying a car. 5 Stars compared to other dealerships and car salesmen I visited in the past weeks. Thanks for making it easy guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Stevenson 28 Dec 2020
Great experience! John Parkinson went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and get us the car we wanted. He made the car buying experience much less stressful for us. We would 10/10 recommend him for all your car buying needs.
5 rate
Google
Patricio Torres Marco 27 Nov 2020
Great Experience!! everyone was extremely polite and friendly, specially John Parkinson who helped us during the hole process, extraordinary person and sales associate. It was a pleasure meeting him. He answered all of our questions and took all the time needed to explain and demo all the features... on our new Atlas. THANKS AGAIN JOHN! Show more
5 rate
Google